Virginia Tech™home

Staff

Blacksburg Staff

No Profile Image

Karen Boone
Fiscal Manager - IPG
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-1118
ktboone@vt.edu

Kelly Crist

Kelly Crist
Manager of SPIA Faculty and Student Affairs
110 Architecture Annex (MC 0113) 
140 Otey St NW
103 Thomas Conner House (MC 0520)
104 Draper Rd NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5133
540-231-2291
kcrist@vt.edu

Leslie Day

Leslie Day
Business Manager
108 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5176
lday@vt.edu

Natalia Gutierrez-Smith
Administrative Operations Coordinator
203 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5485
ngsmith@vt.edu

Matthew Jezierski

Matthew Jezierski
IT Manager
05 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-1490
mattwj6@vt.edu

Chris LaPlante

Chris LaPlante
Undergraduate Advisor
209 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3831
chrisl@vt.edu

Heather Parrish

Heather Parrish
Executive Assistant & Media Support -IPG
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6775
parrish1@vt.edu

Pamela Starkey

Pamela Starkey
Pre-Award Associate
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-232-8737
pams@vt.edu

Greater Washington, D.C. Metro Area Staff

Christopher Elam

Christopher Elam
FRU CSA Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Governmennt Center Parkway
FairFax, VA 22035
703-324-7204
christipherje@vt.edu

Vickie Grazioli

Vickie Grazioli
Medicaid Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-7120
vhampel@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Han Le
Fiscal Tech
VTRC-A 6th Floor (MC 0804)
900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
571-858-3103
lehan@vt.edu

Myriam Lechuga

Myriam Lechuga
Graduate Student Coordinator DC area & Richmond
VTRC-A 6-008 (MC 0804)
900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
571-858-3102
mlechuga@vt.edu

Claudia Malenich

Claudia Malenich
Court Specialist - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-246-3400
malenich@vt.edu

Brian Salazar-Zamora

Brian Salazar-Zamora
FRU CSA Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-5858
brians3@vt.edu

Richmond Staff

Amanda Fawkes

Amanda Fawkes
Program Coordinator Richmond
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd
Richmond, VA 23294
804-464-8355
amandafawkes@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Cecily Rodriguez
Manager of Applied Research
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd
Richmond, VA 23294
804-464-8355
crodrig1@vt.edu

Connor Winstead

Connor Winstead
SPIA Administrative Coordinator
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd.
Richmond, VA 23294
cwinstead@vt.edu