Virginia Tech™home

Staff

Blacksburg Staff

No Profile Image

Karen Boone
Fiscal Manager - IPG
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-1118
ktboone@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Leigh Bower
Undergraduate Program Assistant & Graduate Coordinator
203 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5485
leighb14@vt.edu

Kelly Crist

Kelly Crist
Administrative Coordinator SPIA & CPAP
205 Architecture Annex (MC 0113) 
140 Otey St NW
103 Thomas Conner House (MC 0520)
104 Draper Rd NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5133
kcrist@vt.edu

Leslie Day

Leslie Day
Business Manager
108 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-5176
lday@vt.edu

Matthew Jezierski

Matthew Jezierski
IT Manager
05 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-1490
mattwj6@vt.edu

Chris LaPlante

Chris LaPlante
Undergraduate Advisor
209 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-3831
chrisl@vt.edu

Heather Parrish

Heather Parrish
Executive Assistant & Media Support -IPG
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-6775
parrish1@vt.edu

Pamela Starkey

Pamela Starkey
Pre-Award Associate
201 West Roanoke St (MC 0489)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-232-8737
pams@vt.edu

Krystal Wright

Krystal Wright
Manager of Faculty Affairs, Graduate Coordinator PGG
110 Architecture Annex (MC 0113)
140 Otey St NW
Blacksburg, VA 24061
540-231-2291
krystal@vt.edu

Greater Washington, D.C. Metro Area Staff

Christopher Elam

Christopher Elam
FRU CSA Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Governmennt Center Parkway
FairFax, VA 22035
703-324-7204
christipherje@vt.edu

Vickie Grazioli

Vickie Grazioli
Medicaid Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-7120
vhampel@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Han Le
Fiscal Tech
VTRC-A 6th Floor (MC 0804)
900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
571-858-3103
lehan@vt.edu

Myriam Lechuga

Myriam Lechuga
Graduate Student Coordinator DC area & Richmond
VTRC-A 6-008 (MC 0804)
900 N Glebe Rd
Arlington, VA 22203
571-858-3102
mlechuga@vt.edu

Claudia Malenich

Claudia Malenich
Court Specialist - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-246-3400
malenich@vt.edu

Andrea Morris

Andrea Morris
Director Washington Semester
VTRC-A 5-042 (MC 0804)
900 N Glebe Rd|
Arlington, VA 22203
571-858-3260
andrea.morris@vt.edu

Brian Salazar-Zamora

Brian Salazar-Zamora
FRU CSA Case Analyst - IPG
Suite 620
12011 Government Center Parkway
Fairfax, VA 22035
703-324-5858
brians3@vt.edu

Richmond Staff

Amanda Fawkes

Amanda Fawkes
Program Coordinator Richmond
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd
Richmond, VA 23294
804-464-8355
amandafawkes@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Cecily Rodriguez
Manager of Applied Research
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd
Richmond, VA 23294
804-464-8355
crodrig1@vt.edu

No Profile Image

Connor Winstead
SPIA Administrative Coordinator
Virginia Tech Richmond Center
2810 N Parham Rd.
Richmond, VA 23294
cwinstead@vt.edu